Finally, Some Site News

It’s been a really long time hasn’t it? For the longest time, I wasn’t sure about what to do with the site. I’m still going to be doing Goon videos, I just have no idea when. As of right now, I am an editor for the site, The Lost Highway. It’s a cool site for reviewing all the crazy films we know and love, so I’ll begin posting my written reviews for that site on here, as well as future video reviews, the monthly podcast and any art I have for sale… Oh and photos of movies from my collection or my thoughts. Yup, it’s a blog site, folks. Hang tight.

Leave a Reply

