An E-Mail from PJ Soles

It’s rainy and I’m having post convention blues. Today got brighter when I received this really sweet email from PJ Soles. I thought I’d share with you to show how personal these conventions are to us and how the actors appreciate their fans.

Hi Andy,
Nice website/very impressive. I liked my interview/you look very cute! Thank you for all the nice compliments. It was great meeting you & your co-conspirator/you are both charming guys. Thanks for the connect. I hope we “totally” meet again. Best, PJ

I can’t express how much this means to me. Thanks, PJ! You rock!

Leave a Reply

